HTS
Holy Trinity School Faculty and Staff

Holy Trinity School faculty and staff are:

   Position  e-mail
Holy Trinity School Main Office / Administration school@myhts-wallingford.org
Sister Kathleen Kelly, R.S.M.  Principal sisterkatiekelly@myhts-wallingford.org
Pam Perkowski Secretary pperkowski@myhts-wallingford.org
Kayla Perkowski Advancement advancement@myhts-wallingford.org
Domenic Forino Grade 8 htsgr8@myhts-wallingford.org
Meghan Shortell - Fratantonio
Grade 7  htsgr7@myhts-wallingford.org
Giselle Claxton Grade 6  htsgr6@myhts-wallingford.org
Patricia Saia Grade 5 htsgr5@myhts-wallingford.org
Naomi Bevans Grade 4 htsgr4@myhts-wallingford.org
Maria Cifarelli Grade 3 htsgr3@myhts-wallingford.org
Anne Roth Grade 2 htsgr2@myhts-wallingford.org
Carolle Smith Grade 1 htsgr1@myhts-wallingford.org
Jessica Heitzenrater Kindergarten htsk@myhts-wallingford.org
Anna Marie Salzo
Math Enrichment
amsalzo@myhts-wallingford.org
David Markus
Spanish - Grades 5 - 8 / IT
dmarkus@myhts-wallingford.org
Karen Connell
Library
library@myhts-wallingford.org
Carolina Lujambio
Information Technology
technology@myhts-wallingford.org
Gertrude Heft Clerical  
Chelsey Johnson Music, Bell Choir, & Spirit Choir music@myhts-wallingford.org
Elizabeth Arnold - Future Musicians Instrumental Music band@myhts-wallingford.org
Brenda Pilletere Teaching Assistant   
Melanie Gargamelli Teaching Assistant   
Mary Beth Williams Teaching Assistant  
Roberta Medeiros Teaching Assistant / Playground  
Kathy Lackman  Teaching Assistant/Cafeteria  
Karen Smith Teaching Assistant  
Susan Murphy Art grades K - 8 art@myhts-wallingford.org
Camila Murphy
Spanish - Grades K - 4
spanishk5@myhts-wallingford.org
Michael Germanese Science Coordinator  science@myhts-wallingford.org
Diane Nehrkorn
Compensatory Education
 
Barbara Besitka Learning Resource Teacher

Cindy Martin School Nurse/Town of Wlfd.
cmartin@myhts-wallingford.org
Carmela Albanese  Playground Supervisor   
Jessica Heitzenrater
Extended Care
extendedcare@myhts-wallingford.org
Town of Wallingford
Cafeteria Management   
Rob Newton - Wallingford Family YMCA
Physical Education K-8
rnewton@wallingfordymca.org